Skip to main content

UNM Department of Dental Medicine Staff

Leadership


Photo: Gary Cuttrell

Gary Cuttrell - Chair, Department of Dental Medicine

Email: GCuttrell@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-7755
Photo: Christine Nathe

Christine Nathe - Vice Chair, Department of Dental Medicine

Email: CNathe@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-8147

Dental Medicine Staff


Amanda R. Ortiz - Operations Manager

Email:  arortiz@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-8039

Margaret Saiz - Department Administrator

Email:  MSaiz@unmmg.org
Phone:  (505) 925-6423

Dental Hygiene Staff


Sabrina Ferguson - Clinic Coordinator

Email:  saferguson@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4106

Cynthia Guillen - Supervisor, Admin Support and Advisor

Email:  cguillen@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8205

Amanda R. Ortiz - Residency Coordinator

Email:  arortiz@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-8039

Dental Services Staff


Gloria Armijo - Administrative Assistant

Email:  GMArmijo@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-7776

Monique Cervantes - Dental Billing Tech

Email:  MoniqueCervantes@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5048

Ruth Muthoni Duren - Accountant

Email:  RDuren@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5048

Natalie Lovato - Clinic Coordinator

Email:  NALovato@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4106